Violinist's Collection 1

Selected and Edited by Yfrah Neaman
Out of Stock
Product Code
Grade 4-7
More Information
Product Code 3611020
Product Name Violinist's Collection 1
Short Description Selected and Edited by Yfrah Neaman
Date Published 1 Jan 1993
ISBN 9780862092603
ISMN M570048267
Pack Size 1
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Book One

Air - Reinecke
Air de Ballet - Dancla
Allegro from Sonata in E minor - Nozeman
Allemande - Somervell
Ballade - Dancla
Berceuse - Neruda
Evening Prayer - Reinecke
Impromptu - David
Moto Perpetuo - Bridge
Polka - Dancla
Serenade - Bériot
Sicilienne - Paradis
The Dream - Hauser

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe