Six Sonatas for Organ

Felix Mendelssohn
In stock
Product Code
Opus 65, 1-6, comprises the six organ sonatas in F minor, C minor, A major, Eb major, D major and D minor, which are essential repertoire for all organists. Some of the shorter movements are within the grasp of players of Grade 4 standard, whilst many showcase movements are recital staples.
More Information
Product Code 1400351
Product Name Six Sonatas for Organ
Short Description Mendelssohn
Author Felix Mendelssohn
Date Published 3 Jul 2003
ISBN 9781844171156
ISMN M570242306
Pack Size 1
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Free Shipping*

UK mainland on orders over £20
- exclusions apply

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe