Four Concertos

G. F. Handel
Four Concertos
In stock
Product Code
Instruments: Organ
These four concertos, originally scored for organ with woodwind, strings and basso continuo, have been transcribed for solo organ by Dr Colin Hand. As one would expect from such a master of the art of arrangement, the spirit and sound of the original scoring is retained by the use of carefully selected registration. This valuable addition to the repertoire is playable by organists of moderate ability.
More Information
Product Code 1400117
Product Name Four Concertos
Short Description Four Concertos
Author G. F. Handel
Date Published 1 Feb 1997
ISBN 9780862099572
ISMN M570040285
Pack Size 1
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Concerto in Bb major Op 4 No 2
Concerto in F major Op 4 No 5
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 4
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 5

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe