Flautist's Collection 3

Selected and Edited by Paul Edmund-Davies
In stock
Product Code
Grade 4-8

Selected and Edited by Paul Edmund-Davies and David Sumbler
More Information
Product Code 3611052
Product Name Flautist's Collection 3
Short Description Selected and Edited by Paul Edmund-Davies
Date Published 1 Mar 1993
ISBN 9780862092818
Pack Size 1
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Product Range Flautist's Collection
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Adagio from Concerto BWV1056 - Bach
Berceuse - Fauré
Idylle - Godard
Madrigal - Gaubert
Rêverie - Caplet
Siciliana and allegro from Sonata in F - Handel
Sicilienne from Pelléas et Mélisande - Fauré
The fog is lifting - Nielsen
Two movements from Sonatas Op 19 - Boismortier

Free Shipping*

UK mainland on orders over £20
- exclusions apply

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe